Follow-up to Waterloo To Anywhere is nearly complete


Dirty Pretty Things have announce details of their forthcoming second, as-yet-untitled, new studio album and the first single to be taken from it “Tired Of England”.

The band’s follow-up to their 2006 debut Waterloo To Anywhere will be released on June 30, with the single coming out one week prior on June 23.

Recorded in Los Angeles as well as London, Dirty Pretty Things helped Nik Leman, Graeme Stewart and Ben Wood with producing the new tracks.

The tracklisting of the forthcoming DPT album will be:

‘Buzzards And Crows’
‘Hippy Son’
‘Plastic Hearts’
‘Tired Of England’
‘Come Closer’
‘Fault Lines’
‘Kicks Or Consumption’
‘Best Face’
‘Truth Begins’
‘Chinese Dogs’
‘The North’
‘Blood On My Shoes’