They're coming in December


Beastie Boys have announced vinyl reissues of three of their albums.

1996’s The In Sound From Way Out!, 2004’s To The 5 Boroughs and 2011’s Hot Sauce Committee Part Two will be released on December 8.

You can pre-order them by clicking here.

The December 2017 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with Robert Plant on the cover. Plant and his band have also compiled our free CD, which includes tracks by Bert Jansch, Daniel Lanois, Patty Griffin, Thee Oh Sees and more. Elsewhere in the issue, we remember Tom Petty and there are new interviews with REM, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Bootsy Collins, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard and Ronnie Spector. We review Morrissey, Sharon Jones, Mavis Staples, Hüsker Dü, Tim Buckley and Talk Talk and much more.

Uncut: the past, present and future of great music.