Michael Bonner, acting editor – Michael.Bonner@timeinc.com

 

Marc Jones, art editor – Marc.Jones@timeinc.com

 

John Robinson, one-shots editor – John.Robinson@timeinc.com

 

Tom Pinnock, reviews editor – Tom.Pinnock@timeinc.com

 

Mick Meikleham, production editor – Mick.Meikleham@timeinc.com

 

Phil King, picture researcher – Phil.King@timeinc.com


 

Subscriptions – help@mymagazine.co.uk / +44 (0) 330 333 1113

Back issues – http://mags-uk.com/browse-by-title/uncut.html