Weezer Demos Available To Stream Now

Uncut has three tracks from Rivers Cuomo's new compilation to listen to

Trending Now

As previously reported on, Weezer‘s Rivers Cuomo is to release a collection of demos next month, including songs from his unfinished rock musical ‘Songs From The Black Hole’ as well as other never heard before tracks and cover versions.

The eighteen track compilation ‘Alone – The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo’ is as Rivers Cuomos says himself: “a CD of my favorite home demos from ’92 to ’07.”

Listen to clips from three of the demo tracks by clicking on the links below:


1. Longtime Sunshine

2. Blast Off

3. Superfriend


‘Alone…’ is released through Geffen on February 4.

The full track listing is:


‘World We Love So Much’


‘The Bomb’

‘Buddy Holly’


‘Longtime Sunshine’

‘Blast Off!’

‘Who You Callin’ Bitch?’

‘Wanda (You’re My Only Love)’

‘Dude We’re Finally Landing’


‘Lover In The Snow’

‘Crazy One’

‘This Is The Way’

‘Little Diane’

‘I Wish You Had An Axe Guitar’

‘I Was Made For You’


Latest Issue