Watch Jimmy Page unveil unreleased Led Zeppelin tracks tonight!

Jimmy Page will introduce music from his brand-new remasters of Led Zeppelin albums I, II and III at 7.30pm BST. Page will present the music live from the legendary L’Olympia Theatre in Paris, which is where the companion audio for Led Zeppelin I was recorded 45 years ago. This will be followed by a question and answer session drawn from questions submitted by fans across the world. Finally, both at the venue and online the brand new video for "Whole Lotta Love" will see its world premiere.

Trending Now

Introducing the new Uncut: Kate Bush, Peter Green, Sounds Of The New West Vol 5 and more

Among several profitable distractions during the festive break, I enjoyed following a Twitter thread about old Uncut CDs. Among...

Send us your questions for Baxter Dury

The Prince Of Tears will field your enquiries in a future issue of Uncut

The First Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2020

Gil Scott-Heron x Makaya McCraven, The Flaming Lips x Deap Vally, St Vincent x Beck and much more…

Jimmy Page will introduce music from his brand-new remasters of Led Zeppelin albums I, II and III at 7.30pm BST.

Page will present the music live from the legendary L’Olympia Theatre in Paris, which is where the companion audio for Led Zeppelin I was recorded 45 years ago.

This will be followed by a question and answer session drawn from questions submitted by fans across the world.

Finally, both at the venue and online the brand new video for “Whole Lotta Love” will see its world premiere.

Just click back here at 7.30pm BST (or 2.30pm EDT and 11.30am PDT, in you’re watching from the States) and – as if by magic – watch Page reveal all live through the embed below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frUavIOFPOM



Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest Issue

Advertisement

Features

Advertisement