U2 reveal iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE – Live In Paris

The Bu-ray and DVD is coming in June

Trending Now

U2 have announced details of their new project.

iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE – Live In Paris will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and digital download on June 10 on Island Records.

The hour film, directed by Hamish Hamilton, includes guest performances by Eagles of Death Metal and, on the deluxe version, by Patti Smith, which also features behind-the-scenes documentary, additional music videos and live tracks and a tour of the visuals narrated by Gavin Friday.


The Standard DVD features 30 tracks, the Deluxe DVD and Blu-ray formats come with bonus material including Gavin Friday’s guide to “Cedarwood Road”, a behind-the-scenes piece with director director Hamish Hamilton’s behind-the-scenes documentary, on-stage tour videos for “The Wanderer” and “The Troubles” as well as six music videos commissioned for single releases from Songs of Innocence.

A Super Deluxe Box collection include all of the above as well as an exclusive USB lightbulb, a 64-Page hardback book, dog tags, stencil set, pin badges and a download.

Tracklisting for the deluxe eversion is:


People Have The Power
The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
I Will Follow
Iris (Hold Me Close)
Cedarwood Road
Song For Someone
Sunday Bloody Sunday
Raised By Wolves
Until The End Of The World
The Fly
Even Better Than The Real Thing
Mysterious Ways
Every Breaking Wave
Bullet The Blue Sky
Where The Streets Have No Name
Pride (In The Name Of Love)
With Or Without You
Stephen Hawking ‘Global Citizen’
City Of Blinding Lights
Beautiful Day
Mother & Child Reunion
People Have The Power (With Eagles Of Death Metal)
I Love You All The Time (Eagles Of Death Metal)

Bonus Material
Cedarwood Road – A Gavin Friday Narration
Out Of Control (December 6th 2015 – Paris)
The Future Better Hurry Up
The Electric Co. (November 11th 2015 – Paris)
i + e – Behind The Scenes With The Director
Bad / People Have The Power (With Patti Smith – December 6th 2015 – Paris)
The Wanderer
The Troubles

Music Videos
Ordinary Love
The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
Every Breaking Wave – A Film By Aoife Mcardle
Song For Someone (Directed By Vincent Haycock)
Song For Someone (Behind The Scenes)
Song For Someone (Directed By Matt Mahurin)

The June 2016 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on Blondie, plus George Martin, Brian Eno, Dexys, The Monkees, Graham Nash, Merle Haggard, Ronnie Spector, Tony Joe White, Frank Zappa, Eric Clapton, The Coral, Max Richter and more plus 40 pages of reviews and our free 15-track CD

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.

  • Tagged Topics
  • U2

Latest Issue