Them Crooked Vultures album streams online ahead of release!

Plus read Uncut's review here too

Trending Now

Them Crooked Vultures have made their forthcoming self-titled debut album available to stream online, ahead of its release date of November 16.

Them Crooked Vultures – featuring Led Zeppelin‘s John Paul Jones, Foo Fighters‘ Dave Grohl and Queens Of The Stone Age‘s Josh Homme recently made single “New Fang” available to hear, but now all thirteen tracks are posted online to preview!

Listen to the Them Crooked Vultures debut album here


Plus! Read Uncut’s review of the album here too.

The Them Crooked Vultures self-titled album track list is:

“No One Loves Me & Neither Do I”


“Mind Eraser, No Chaser”

“New Fang”

“Dead End Friends”


“Scumbag Blues”



“Interlude With Ludes”

“Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up”



“Spinning In Daffodils”

Also, Them Crooked Vultures 2009 head to the UK tour for some live dates next month. They will play:

  • Plymouth Pavilions (December 10)
  • Portsmouth Guildhall (11)
  • Blackpool Empress Ballroom (13)
  • Birmingham O2 Academy (14)
  • Edinburgh O2 Academy (15)
  • London HMV Hammersmith Apollo (17)

More music and film news


Latest Issue