The soundtrack to David Lynch’s Lost Highway is being reissued on vinyl

This is the first vinyl reissue in 20 years

Trending Now

The soundtrack for David Lynch’s 1997 film, Lost Highway, is to be reissued on vinyl for the first time in 20 years.

Produced by Trent Reznor, the soundtrack features music from regular Lynch collaborator Angelo Badalamenti as well as David Bowie, Lou Reed, Smashing Pumpkins, Barry Adamson and Nine Inch Nails.

The soundtrack will be available on limited yellow vinyl from November 4 via Music on Vinyl. You can pre-order it by clicking here.


Lost Highway OST tracklisting is:

David Bowie: I’m Deranged
Trent Reznor: Videodrones; Questions
Nine Inch Nails: The Perfect Drug
Angelo Badalamenti: Red Bats with Teeth
Angelo Badalamenti: Haunting & Heartbreaking
Smashing Pumpkins: Eye
Angelo Badalamenti: Dub Driving
Barry Adamson: Mr. Eddy’s Theme 1
Lou Reed: This Magic Moment
Barry Adamson: Mr. Eddy’s Theme 2
Angelo Badalamenti: Fred & Renee Make Love
Marilyn Manson: Apple of Sodom
Antonio Carlos Jobim: Insensatez
Barry Adamson: Something Wicked This Way Comes
Marilyn Manson: I Put a Spell On You
Angelo Badalamenti: Fats Revisited
Angelo Badalamenti: Fred’s World
Rammstein: Rammstein
Barry Adamson: Hollywood Sunset
Rammstein: Heirate Mich
Angelo Badalamenti: Police
Trent Reznor: Driver Down
David Bowie: I’m Deranged (Reprise)

The November 2016 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on The Specials, plus Bon Iver, Bob Weir, Shirley Collins, Conor Oberst, Peter Hook, Bad Company, Leonard Cohen, Muscle Shoals, Will Oldham, Oasis, Lou Reed, Otis Redding, Nina Simone, Frank Ocean, Michael Kiwanuka and more plus 140 reviews and our free 15-track CD


Latest Issue