Ringo Starr confirms new album, Postcards From Paradise

18th solo album will feature appearances by Joe Walsh and Peter Frampton...

Trending Now

Introducing the new Uncut: Kate Bush, Peter Green, Sounds Of The New West Vol 5 and more

Among several profitable distractions during the festive break, I enjoyed following a Twitter thread about old Uncut CDs. Among...

Send us your questions for Baxter Dury

The Prince Of Tears will field your enquiries in a future issue of Uncut

The First Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2020

Gil Scott-Heron x Makaya McCraven, The Flaming Lips x Deap Vally, St Vincent x Beck and much more…

18th solo album will feature appearances by Joe Walsh and Peter Frampton…

Ringo Starr has confirmed details of his new album, Postcards From Paradise.

The album will be released on March 31, shortly before his weeks before he is inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame on April 18.

Postcards From Paradise features contributions from Joe Walsh, Dave Stewart, Peter Frampton and Richard Marx, as well as his All-Starr Band – Steve Lukather, Todd Rundgren, Gregg Rolie, Richard Page, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette.

The tracklisting for Postcards In Paradise is:

“Rory And The Hurricanes”
“You Bring the Party Down”
“Postcards From Paradise”
“Right Side Of The Road”
“Not Looking Back”
“Island In The Sun”
“Touch And Go”
“Let Love Lead”


Latest Issue