Read Uncut’s First Preview Of Dylan’s New Album Now!

Allan Jones has heard Together Through Life, find out what it's like here

Trending Now

As previously reported on, Bob Dylan‘s new album ‘Together Through Life‘ is being released on April 27.

The unexpected album was borne out of work done for film soundtrack, and Uncut’s Allan Jones has heard the new material.

An official track list has yet to be confirmed, but songtitles include:

“Beyond Here Lies Nothin'”
“Life Is Hard”
“My Wife’s Hometown”
“Forgetful Heart”
“Shake Shake Mama”
“I Feel A Change Coming On”
“It’s All Good”

Click here for Allan Jones’ DylanTogether Through Life album Preview blog

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue