Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets announce 2020 tour

Early Pink Floyd specialists to play 12 UK shows in May

Trending Now

Ways to keep reading Uncut during lockdown

Even if you can't leave the house, there's no need to miss an issue

Cosmic Cratedigging – introducing our FREE Light In The Attic CD!

Featuring Betty Davis, Roky Erickson, Tim Buckley, Lee Hazlewood and more

Kraftwerk – The Ultimate Music Guide

Celebrating 50 years of Kraftwerk and the life of their late co-founder Florian Schneider, this 124 page premium publication...

Watch Michael Chapman’s lockdown session for Uncut

From his home at the top of the Pennines

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets – the group formed to play early Pink Floyd material – have announced a UK and Ireland 2020 tour.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Thursday (September 18) from here. Peruse the full list of dates below:

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!

Advertisement

Wednesday 29th April – Dublin Convention Centre
Friday 1st May -York Barbican
Saturday 2nd May – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Monday 4th May – Southampton Mayflower
Tuesday 5th May Cardiff St David’s Hall
Thursday 7th May London Royal Albert Hall
Friday 8th May Liverpool Philarmonic
Saturday 9th May Sheffield City Hall
Monday 11th May Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tuesday 12th May Bath Forum
Thursday 14th May Gatehead Sage
Friday 15th May Manchester Apollo
Saturday 16th May Edinburgh Usher Hall

The October 2019 issue of Uncut is on sale from August 15, and available to order online now – with Patti Smith on the cover. Inside, you’ll find Bon Iver, Robbie Robertson, Jeff Buckley, Miles Davis, Brittany Howard, The Hollies, Devendra Banhart, Neil Young and Bob Dylan and more. Our 15-track CD also showcases the best of the month’s new music, including Wilco, Oh Sees, Hiss Golden Messenger and Tinariwen.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest Issue

Bob Marley, Marc Bolan, John Prine, Courtney Marie Andrews, Joy Division, Joan As Police Woman, Irmin Schmidt, Paul Weller and Captain Beefheart
Advertisement

Features

Advertisement