Hear two new Rosanne Cash songs

From her upcoming album She Remembers Everything, out Nov 2

Trending Now

Rosanne Cash will release her new album She Remembers Everything on Blue Note on November 2.

Hear two tracks from it, “She Remembers Everything” and “Everyone But Me”, below:

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!


“There is a woman’s real life, complex experiences and layered understanding in these songs,” says Cash. “I could not have written them 10 years ago – not even close. Time is shorter, I have more to say.”

Check out the tracklisting for She Remembers Everything below and pre-order the album here:

1. The Only Thing Worth Fighting For
2. The Undiscovered Country
3. 8 Gods of Harlem
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Crossing To Jerusalem
6. Not Many Miles To Go
7. Everyone But Me
8. She Remembers Everything
9. Particle And Wave
10. My Least Favorite Life


The November 2018 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with David Bowie on the cover. The issue also comes with two exclusive Bowie art prints, including one previously unseen image. We pay tribute to Aretha Franklin, while elsewhere in the issue you’ll find exclusive features on John Lennon, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin, Cat Power, John Grant, Blondie, Connan Mockasin, Billy Gibbons, Family, Stereolab and many more. Our free 15-track CD has been exclusively curated by Sub Pop and includes tracks by J Mascis, The Afghan Whigs, Mudhoney, Luluc, Low and Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever.


Latest Issue