Genesis announce first tour for 13 years

Mike Rutherford, Phil Collins and Tony Banks hit the road in November

Trending Now

Send us your questions for Peter Murphy

The Bauhaus frontman will field your enquiries in a future issue of Uncut

Introducing the new issue of Uncut

GETTING YOUR COPY OF THIS MONTH'S UNCUT DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOUR DOOR IS EASY AND HASSLE FREE - CLICK...

The 3rd Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2021

Ryley Walker, Rose City Band, Hand Habits, Esther Rose, Richard Barbieri and more

Introducing the Deluxe Ultimate Music Guide to Bob Marley

In-depths reviews and archive encounters with the reggae legend

Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford have announced their first tour as Genesis since 2007.

The Last Domino? Tour 2020 kicks off in Dublin on November 16, with further dates across the UK and Ireland. See the full itinerary below:

Monday 16th November – Dublin 3 Arena
Thursday 19th November – Belfast SSE Arena
Monday 23rd November – Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Thursday 26th November – Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sunday 29th November – London The O2
Monday 30th November – London The O2
Wednesday 2nd December – Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 5th December – Birmingham Birmingham Arena
Tuesday 8th December – Manchester Manchester Arena
Friday 11th December – Glasgow SSE Arena

Advertisement

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on Friday (March 6) from here.

Advertisement

Latest Issue

The Who, New York Dolls, Fugazi, Peggy Seeger, Scritti Politti, Bob Dylan, Marvin Gaye, Serge Gainsbourg, Israel Nash and Valerie June
Advertisement

Features

Advertisement