Exclusive! Hear a previously unreleased Fleetwood Mac song, “Where We Belong”

The Christine McVie composition appears on the Deluxe Edition of Tango In The Night

Trending Now

With Fleetwood Mac‘s 1987 album Tango In The Night receiving the deluxe reissue treatment soon, we’re delighted to host one of the rarities included in this new edition.

Christine McVie‘s previously unreleased song, “Where We Belong“, was recorded during rehearsal sessions for the album at Record One in Sherman Oaks, California.

You can hear the song below.


Tango In The Night: Deluxe Edition expands on the original with a selection of rare and unreleased recordings, newly remastered sound plus several music videos. The album will be released on March 10 on Warner Bros. Records on these three physical formats, as well as digitally:

Deluxe: Three CDs, DVD and LP. The original album with remastered sound on CD and 180-gram vinyl, alongside rare and unreleased recordings, 12” remixes, a DVD with music videos and a high-resolution version of the album.


Expanded: Two CDs. The original album with remastered sound, plus rare and unreleased recordings.

Remastered: One CD. The original album with remastered sound.

The tracklisting for the Deluxe edition is:

Disc One: Original Album – 2017 Remaster
‘Big Love’
‘Seven Wonders’
‘Tango In The Night’
‘Little Lies’
‘Family Man’
‘Welcome To The Room… Sara’
‘Isn’t It Midnight’
‘When I See You Again’
‘You And I, Part II’

Disc Two: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions
‘Down Endless Street’
‘Special Kind Of Love’ (Demo)*
‘Seven Wonders’ (Early Version)*
‘Tango In The Night’ (Demo)*
‘Mystified’ (Alternate Version)*
‘Book Of Miracles’ (Instrumental)
‘Where We Belong’ (Demo)*
‘Juliet’ (Run-Through)*
‘Isn’t It Midnight’ (Alternate Mix)*
‘Ooh My Love’ (Demo)*
‘Mystified’ (Instrumental Demo)*
‘You And I, Part I & II’ (Full Version)*

*Previously unissued.

Disc Three: The 12” Mixes
‘Big Love’ (Extended Remix)
‘Big Love’ (House On The Hill Dub)
‘Big Love’ (Piano Dub)
‘Big Love’ (Remix/Edit)
‘Seven Wonders’ (Extended Version)
‘Seven Wonders’ (Dub)
‘Little Lies’ (Extended Version)
‘Little Lies’ (Dub)
‘Family Man’ (Extended Vocal Remix)
‘Family Man’ (I’m A Jazz Man Dub)
‘Family Man’ (Extended Guitar Version)
‘Family Party’ (Bonus Beats)
‘Everywhere’ (12” Version)
‘Everywhere’ (Dub)

Disc Four: The Videos (DVD)
‘Big Love’
‘Seven Wonders’
‘Little Lies’
‘Family Man’

The April 2017 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on Björk. Elsewhere in the issue, there’s interviews with Deep Purple, Chrissie Hynde, The Magnetic Fields and we look inside legendary LA venue The Troubadour, while our free CD collects great new tracks from Grandaddy, Laura Marling, Real Estate, Hurray For The Riff Raff and more. The issue also features Alison Krauss on her best recorded work. Plus John Mayall, Jaki Liebezeit RP, Procul Harum, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, The Creation, Buena Vista Social Club, Elliott Smith, George Harrison, The Jesus And Mary Chain, Sleaford Mods and more, plus 131 reviews


Latest Issue