Dinosaur Jr Ready New Album

See the 'Farm' track listing here

Trending Now

Inside Kate Bush’s hidden world

The untold story of her magical beginnings in the new issue of Uncut

The First Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2020

Gil Scott-Heron x Makaya McCraven, The Flaming Lips x Deap Vally, St Vincent x Beck and much more…

Introducing the new Uncut: Kate Bush, Peter Green, Sounds Of The New West Vol 5 and more

Among several profitable distractions during the festive break, I enjoyed following a Twitter thread about old Uncut CDs. Among...

Dinosaur Jr have revealed details of their fifth studio album ‘Farm’ which is set for release on June 23.

The 11-track album was recorded and produced by frontman J Mascis in Massachusetts.

The trio, also including Lou Barlow and Murph reunited to make 2007’s highly praised ‘Beyond’ album, their first new material together in more than 20 years.

Dinosaur Jr’s ‘Farm’ tracklisting is as folllows:

‘I Want You To Know’
‘Ocean In The Way’
‘Your Weather’
‘Over It’
‘Said The People’
‘There’s No Here’
‘See You’
‘I Don’t Wanna Go There’
‘Imagination Blind’

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue