Conversations With Nick Cave comes to Europe

Including nine UK dates of piano and chat in June

Trending Now

Ways to keep reading Uncut during lockdown

Even if you can't leave the house, there's no need to miss an issue

Cosmic Cratedigging – introducing our FREE Light In The Attic CD!

Featuring Betty Davis, Roky Erickson, Tim Buckley, Lee Hazlewood and more

Kraftwerk – The Ultimate Music Guide

Celebrating 50 years of Kraftwerk and the life of their late co-founder Florian Schneider, this 124 page premium publication...

Watch Michael Chapman’s lockdown session for Uncut

From his home at the top of the Pennines

After a successful Antipodean run earlier in the year, Nick Cave is bringing his Conversations tour to Europe in May and June.

Described by Cave as “an exercise in connectivity”, he will take questions from the audience and perform some of his most beloved songs on piano.

Order the latest issue of Uncut online and have it sent to your home!

Advertisement

See the full list of Conversations With Nick Cave tourdates below:

Monday 13 May Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday 15 May Admiralspalast, Berlin, Germany
Thursday 16 May Tonhalle, Düsseldorf, Germany
Sunday 19 May Oslo Konserthus, Oslo, Norway
Tuesday 21 May DR Koncerthuset – Koncertsalen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday 24 May Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sunday 26 May Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Monday 27 May TivoliVredenburg – Grote Zaal, Utrecht, Netherlands
Wednesday 29 May De Roma, Antwerp, Belgium
Friday 31 May Cirkus Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday 15 June Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff, UK
Monday 17 June Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK
Wednesday 19 June The Barbican, London, UK
Thursday 20 June The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester, UK
Saturday 22 June Usher Hall Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Sunday 23 June Sage One, Sage Gateshead, Gateshead, UK
Tuesday 25 June Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, UK
Wednesday 26 June Eventim Olympia, Liverpool, UK
Friday 28 June Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton, UK

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Thursday (February 21) from here.

The March 2019 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – with Leonard Cohen on the cover. Inside, you’ll find David Bowie, Bob Marley, The Yardbirds, Lambchop, Jessica Pratt, Crass, Neu!, Sean Ono Lennon and much more. Our 15-track CD also showcases the best of the month’s new music, including Cass McCombs, Sleaford Mods, Julia Jacklin and Royal Trux.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest Issue

Bob Marley, Marc Bolan, John Prine, Courtney Marie Andrews, Joy Division, Joan As Police Woman, Irmin Schmidt, Paul Weller and Captain Beefheart
Advertisement

Features

Advertisement