Coldplay, Amy Winehouse, Blur, Ian Brown included in new Sonic Editions collection

Buy prints from the collection now

Trending Now

Coldplay, Amy Winehouse, Blur, The Libertines and Ian Brown are among the artists to feature on Sonic Editions‘ new collection for Uncut‘s sister-title NME, which allows fans to buy iconic music photographs online.

The site,, also features images of Brandon Flowers, Dizzee Rascal, Elbow and Coldplay.

Pictures in the collection, which includes the shot above, have been shot by NME photographers including Dean Chalkley, Tom Oxley and Andy Willsher, and have appeared in the magazine and online over the years.

Uncut have also teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and Share


Latest Issue