Bon Iver To Release Four New Tracks In New Year

Plus see Blood Bank performed here

Trending Now

Bon Iver is set to release a limited edition four-track EP entitled “Blood Bank” in the New Year.

Available on 12″ vinyl, CD and download, the EP was previously only available as a special tour edition, and will now be released on January 19.

The EP’s tracklisting is: “Blood Bank”, “Beach Baby”, “Babys” and “Woods”.

Bon Iver are set to begin 2009 with an Australian tour, with the next scheduled UK gig, as special guests at The Breeders‘ curated ATP in May.

You can watch a live recording of Blood Bank here:

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue



Lambchop’s Kurt Wagner: “I try not to think a lot about past work”

The pandemic has brought back into focus the qualities that inspired Kurt Wagner to make music in the first place. But as a new album ushers in yet another new era for Lambchop, there’s no danger of him dwelling on his many former glories