Bon Iver announce new album tracklisting

Self-titled album out this June

Trending Now

Bon Iver have announced that their June-bound new album will be self-titled and released its tracklisting.

The album will be released on June 21 in the US – see below for the tracklisting.

Each song on the album is named after or represents a place. Frontman Justin Vernon has said of album closer ‘Beth/Rest’, his favourite on the LP: “It’s definitely the part where you pick up your joint and re-light it.”

The tracklisting of ‘Bon Iver’ is:

‘Minnesota, WI’
‘Hinnom, TX’
‘Lisbon, OH’

Latest music and film news on

Bookmark and ShareUncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue