Wild Beasts Announce New Single And Headline Tour

Band to release ‘All the King’s Men’ in October

Trending Now

Wild Beasts will head out on a UK tour to celebrate the release of new single ‘All the King’s Men’ on October 05.

The track will be the second single to be taken from album ‘Two Dancers’.

The band are set to play a number of events, including Offset Festival in September, before heading out on their tour.

The string of nine headline dates throughout October will include gigs in Leeds, Brighton and London.

The band will then return to London in November to support White Lies at Brixton Academy (November 20).

Wild Beasts will play:

Thursday August 27 – Leeds – Dance To The Radio – pre-festival tent

Sunday September 06 – Hainault Forest – Offset Festival

Wednesday September 30 – Edinburgh – Cabaret Voltaire (headline)

Thursday October 01– Leeds – Cockpit (headline)

Friday October 02- Nottingham – Bodega (headline)

Saturday October 03 – Bristol – Thekla (headline)

Sunday October 04 – Birmingham – Hare and Hounds (headline)

Monday October 05 – Brighton – Hanbury Ballroom (headline)

Wednesday October 07 – Oxford – Academy 2 (headline)

Thursday October 08– London – Garage (headline)

Friday October 09 – Manchester – Academy 3 (headline)

Friday November 20 – London – Brixton Academy (supporting White Lies)

More Wild Beasts news


Bookmark and Share

Advertisement

Latest Issue

Advertisement

Features

Advertisement