The War On Drugs announce live album, Live Drugs

Listen to lead track "Pain (Live)" now

Trending Now

The 1st Uncut Playlist Of 2021

I hope you've had a chance to pick up our first issue of 2021 - Leonard Cohen, The Clash,...

Leonard Cohen, The Clash, Sonny Rollins and more in the new Uncut

Occasionally, in the years since his death, I’ve found myself idly speculating on what Leonard Cohen would have made...

Introducing the Ultimate Music Guide to Marc Bolan and T.Rex

With an exclusive foreword by Tony Visconti

Ways to keep reading Uncut during lockdown

Even if you can't leave the house, there's no need to miss an issue

The War On Drugs will release the album Live Drugs via bandleader Adam Granduciel’s own Super High Quality Records on November 20.

Rather than a document of a single concert or tour, the album features a selection of key tracks culled from years of live recordings, “sequenced to reflect how a typical 70-minute show would flow”.

Listen to “Pain (Live)” below:


Check out the full tracklisting for Live Drugs below:

1. An Ocean Between The Waves (Live)
2. Pain (Live)
3. Strangest Thing (Live)
4. Red Eyes (Live)
5. Thinking Of A Place (Live)
6. Buenos Aires Beach (Live)
7. Accidentally Like A Martyr (Live)
8. Eyes To The Wind (Live)
9. Under The Pressure (Live)
10. In Reverse (Live)


Latest Issue

Leonard Cohen, The Clash, Sonny Rollins, Jane Weaver, Kraftwerk, The Black Keys, Warren Zevon, Alice Cooper, Bootsy Collins and Courtney Marie Andrews