Stevie Wonder to release retrospective best of in time for UK tour

Soul legend set to headline Glastonbury and London's Hyde park this weekend

Trending Now

Stevie Wonder is to re-release his career spanning retrospective collection ‘The Definitive Collection’ this week, ahead of his visit to the UK.

Wonder will play headline slots at Glastonbury and London‘s Hyde Park this weekend (June 25-27), and to coincide, his best of ‘The Definitive Collection’ is being re-issued by Motown.

The full tracklisting is as follows:


Disc 1


‘Sir Duke’


‘I Wish’

‘Masterblaster (Jammin’)’

‘Isn’t She Lovely’

‘I Just Called To Say I Love You’

‘Ebony & Ivory’


‘Never Had A Dream Come True’

‘I Was Made To Love Her’

‘Heaven Help Us All’



‘For Your Love’

‘If You Really Love Me’

‘Higher Ground’

‘Do I Do’

‘Living For The City’

‘Part Time Lover’

Disc 2

‘Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours’ (feat. Blue & Angie Stone)

‘For Once In My Life’

‘Uptight (Everything’s Alright)’

‘We Can Work It Out’

‘Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday’

‘I’m Wondering’

‘My Cherie Amour’

‘You Are The Sunshine Of My Life’

‘I Don’t Know Why (I Love You)’

‘A Place In The Sun’

‘Blowin’ In The Wind’

‘Send One Your Love’

‘Pastime Paradise’

‘I Ain’t Gonna Stand For It’

‘Fingertips (Part 1 & 2)’

‘Boogie On Reggae Woman’

‘You Haven’t Done Nothin”

‘He’s Misstra Know It All’

‘Happy Birthday’

‘Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours’

Latest music and film news on

Uncut have teamed up with Sonic Editions to curate a number of limited-edition framed iconic rock photographs, featuring the likes of Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan and The Clash. View the full collection here.


Latest Issue