Springsteen reunites with E Street Band on new album

The legend will release ‘Magic’ in October

Trending Now

Bruce Springsteen has reunited with The E Street Band for the first time since 2002 on his new album “Magic”.

Recorded with producer Brendan O’Brien, the record features 11 new ‘high energy rock’ songs, and is scheduled for release on October 2.

Springsteen last worked with long-time collaborators The E Street Band on 2002’s “The Rising”, but has released two albums since then, 2005’s “Devils & Dust” and last year’s “We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions”.


Springsteen’s manager Jon Landau said: “[“Magic”] is light on its feet, incredibly well played by Bruce and the members of The E Street Band, and, as always, has plenty to say.”

The tracklisting is:

“Radio Nowhere”


“You’ll Be Comin’ Down”

“Livin’ in the Future”

“Your Own Worst Enemy”

“Gypsy Biker”

“Girls in Their Summer Clothes”

“I’ll Work for Your Love”


“Last To Die”

“Long Walk Home”

“Devil’s Arcade”


Latest Issue