Motörhead announce new album + 40th anniversary tour dates

Bad Magic is due on August 28, 2015

Trending Now

Motörhead have announced details of their new album, Bad Magic.

The album is due for release on August 28, 2015 through UDR Music/Motörhead Records.

Bad Magic is the band’s 22nd studio album, recorded with producer Cameron Webb.


The albums contains a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “Sympathy For The Devil” while Queen’s Brian May guests on “The Devil”.

The band will also undertake a North American tour with Anthrax beginning in August, which ends with the Motörboat cruise between Sept 28 – Oct 2 from Miami, Florida to Nassau.

Motörhead will then embark on a 40th Anniversary European Winter Tour, which starts on November 15, 2015 at Le Zenith in Paris, ending on December 6 at the Hartwell Arena in Helsinki, Finland.


The full tour itinerary can be found on the band’s website.

Bad Magic tracklisting:
Victory Or Die
Thunder & Lightning
Fire Storm Hotel
Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
The Devil
Evil Eye
Teach Them How To Bleed
Till The End
Tell Me Who To Kill
Choking On Your Screams
When The Sky Comes Looking For You
Sympathy For The Devil


Latest Issue