Morrissey To Release New Live DVD

Concert film to be available while new album is postponed

Trending Now

Morrissey has announced that he is to release a live concert DVD on October 6, while his new album ‘Years Of Refusal’ is postponed until next February.

The new DVD ‘Live At The Hollywood Bowl’ was recorded on June 8, 2007 and was the former Smiths’ singer’s first appearance at the venue in fifteen years.

Morrissey’s new, completed studio album ‘Years Of Refusal’ was due to be released this September, but due to record company problems, the singer has decided to delay it until February 2009.


The full Morrissey Live At The Hollywood Bowl track list is:

‘The Queen Is Dead’

‘The Last Of The Famous International Playboys’



‘The National Front Disco’

‘Let Me Kiss You’

‘All You Need Is Me’

‘The Boy With The Thorn In His Side’

‘Irish Blood, English Heart’


‘I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty’

‘Everyday Is Like Sunday’

‘In The Future When All’s Well’

‘I Will See You In Far Off Places’

‘Girlfriend In A Coma’

‘First Of The Gang To Die’

‘You Have Killed Me’

‘That’s How People Grow Up’

‘Life Is A Pigsty’

‘How Soon Is Now?’

‘Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want’

‘You’re Gonna Need Someone On Your Side’

‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue