Listen to an exclusive stream of The Men’s new album, Tomorrow’s Hits

The Men release their new album, Tomorrow's Hits, on March 3. We're delighted to be able to bring you an exclusive stream of the album - which you can scroll down to hear. The album follows last year's New Moon album and Campfire Songs EP and was recorded at Brooklyn's Strange Weather studios. It will be released on Sacred Bones. You can pre-order Tomorrow's Hits via the label's website here. The tracklisting for Tomorrow's Hits is:

Trending Now

Send us your questions for Peter Murphy

The Bauhaus frontman will field your enquiries in a future issue of Uncut

Introducing the new issue of Uncut

GETTING YOUR COPY OF THIS MONTH'S UNCUT DELIVERED STRAIGHT TO YOUR DOOR IS EASY AND HASSLE FREE - CLICK...

The 3rd Uncut New Music Playlist Of 2021

Ryley Walker, Rose City Band, Hand Habits, Esther Rose, Richard Barbieri and more

Introducing the Deluxe Ultimate Music Guide to Bob Marley

In-depths reviews and archive encounters with the reggae legend

The Men release their new album, Tomorrow’s Hits, on March 3.

We’re delighted to be able to bring you an exclusive stream of the album – which you can scroll down to hear.

The album follows last year’s New Moon album and Campfire Songs EP and was recorded at Brooklyn’s Strange Weather studios. It will be released on Sacred Bones. You can pre-order Tomorrow’s Hits via the label’s website here.

The tracklisting for Tomorrow’s Hits is:
Dark Waltz
Get What You Give
Another Night
Different Days
Sleepless
Pearly Gates
Settle Me Down
Going Down




Meanwhile, The Men will tour the UK and Europe in March:

Thursday, March 13, Sheffield – The Harley
Friday, March 14, Brighton – The Haunt
Sunday, March 16, Holland, Amsterdam – Doka
Monday, March 17, Germany, Hamburg – Hafenklang
Tuesday, March 18, Denmark, Copenhagen – Loppen
Friday, March 21, Czech Republic Prague 007
Saturday, March 22, Switzerland Zurich La Parenthese
Sunday, March 23, Italy Milan Rocket
Tuesday, March 25, Germany Cologne MTC
Wednesday, March 26, France Paris Fleche d’Or
Thursday, March 27, London Village Underground
Friday, March 28, Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Saturday, March 29, Glasgow Broadcast
Sunday, March 30, Leeds Brudenell



Advertisement

Latest Issue

The Who, New York Dolls, Fugazi, Peggy Seeger, Scritti Politti, Bob Dylan, Marvin Gaye, Serge Gainsbourg, Israel Nash and Valerie June
Advertisement

Features

Advertisement