Fleetwood Mac Remastered Tracks Finally Get UK Release Date

Double disc Very Best of to coincide with UK live dates

Trending Now

Fleetwood Mac‘s anticipated remastered Very Best Of double album has finally got a UK release date of October 19 for the CD and digital versions.

The 36-track album, will be released just prior to the Mac‘s UK leg of The Unleashed Tour which starts at Glasgow SECC on October 22.

In their career, Fleetwood Mac have sold over 100 million albums worldwide — famous tracks include: “The Chain”, “Go Your Own Way”, “Dreams” and “Landslide”.


The band’s current line-up is Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Lindsey Buckingham.

Fleetwood Mac’s The Very Best Of track listing is:


Disc One:

1. Monday Morning

2. Dreams

3. You Make Loving Fun

4.Go Your Own Way

5. Rhiannon

6. Say You Love Me

7. I’m So Afraid (Live, 1997)

8. Silver Springs

9. Over My Head

10. Never Going Back Again

11. Sara

12. Love In Stone

13. Tusk

14. Landslide

15. Songbird

16. Big Love (Live, 1997)

17. Storms

Disc Two:

1. The Chain

2. Don’t Stop

3. What Makes You Think You’re The One

4. Gypsy

5. Second Hand News

6. Little Lies

7. Think About Me

8. Go Insane (Live, 1997)

9. Gold Dust Woman

10. Hold Me

11. Seven Wonders

12. World Turning

13. Everywhere

14. Sisters of the Moon

15. Family Man

16. As Long As You Follow

17. No Questions Asked

18. Skies The Limit

19. Paper Doll

More Fleetwood Mac on news and reviews

More music and film news


Latest Issue