David Bowie to release new two disc live album!

2003-2004's A Reality Tour fully documented, plus bonus tracks

Trending Now

David Bowie is to release a two-disc document of his critically acclaimed A Reality Tour, which was the highest grossing tour of 2004.

The 33-track compilation, set for release on January 26, 2010, is the first time songs from the tour have been available on CD, having only been released as a live DVD previously.

The A Reality Tour CD will come with three tracks, not included on the original film release: “China Girl,” “Breaking Glass” and “Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.”


The tracklisting for David Bowie’s A Reality Tour live album is:

CD One:

1. Rebel Rebel


2. New Killer Star

3. Reality

4. Fame

5. Cactus

6. Sister Midnight

7. Afraid

8. All The Young Dudes

9. Be My Wife

10. The Loneliest Guy

11. The Man Who Sold The World

12. Fantastic Voyage

13. Hallo Spaceboy

14. Sunday

15. Under Pressure

16. Life On Mars?

17. Battle For Britain (The Letter)

CD Two:

1. Ashes To Ashes

2. The Motel

3. Loving The Alien

4. Never Get Old

5. Changes

6. I’m Afraid Of Americans

7. Heroes

8. Bring Me The Disco King

9. Slip Away

10. Heathen (The Rays)

11. Five Years

12. Hang On To Yourself

13. Ziggy Stardust

Bonus tracks:

14. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon

15. Breaking Glass

16. China Girl

Latest music and film news on Uncut.co.uk

Pic credit: PA Photos


Latest Issue