Coldplay To Release ‘Lost’ Jay-Z Track

Band put out two new singles prior to mammoth UK arena tour

Trending Now

Coldplay are to release two new singles on November 24, just prior to embarking on their UK arena tour on the 29th.

The ‘Lost’ EP features a version of the track recorded with Jay-Z as well as version recorded in Chicago.

They also release eight new songs on an EP entitled ‘Prospekt’s March’.


Coldplay will also release a new special edition version of their 600, 000 selling album ‘Viva La Vida and Death To All His Friends’ incorporating the ‘Prospect’s March’ tracks on the same day.

The Prospekt’s March tracks are:

Life in technicolor ii


Postcards from far away

Glass of water

Rainy day

Prospekt’s march/poppyfields


Lovers in japan (Osaka sun mix)

Now my feet won’t touch the ground

Coldplay’s UK tour dates are:

Sheffield Arena (November 29)

Birmingham NIA (December 2,3)

Glasgow SECC (6)

Manchester MEN Arena (11, 12)

London O2 Arena (14, 15, 16)

Belfast Odyssey (19)

Dublin O2 (21, 22)

Belfast Odyssey (23)

For more music and film news click here


Latest Issue