Check out Neil Young’s new website is now online

Trending Now

Neil Young has launched a new website which offers information on earth ecology, banning GMOs, the future of farming, climate change and more with the intention of motivating people toward global conservation. is a powerful resource for finding services and organizations dedicated to helping you live a healthy, vital and informed life, while participating in Earth’s flourishing sustainability movement,” a statement for the site reads. “[The site] is a reliable portal for information on common sense, innovative and creative solutions to many of the crisis we face. connects us with some of the most effective organizations, working to conserve the natural world and protect our freedoms.”

Meanwhile, Young continues to dig deep into his archive on the current leg of his Rebel Content tour with Promise Of The Real.


At his show at The Forum, Inglewood, California on October 14, he played Time Fades Away track “L.A.” for the first time since January 1973; and only the song’s 23rd live performance.

The set also included live rarities “Vampire Blues” and “Burned” and a tour debut for “Mansion On The Hill“.

The set list at The Forum, October 14:
1. After The Gold Rush
2. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
3. Helpless
4. Old Man
5. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
6. Hold Back The Tears
7. Out On The Weekend
8. From Hank To Hendrix
9. Human Highway
10. Wolf Moon
11. Words
12. L.A.
13. Burned
14. September Song
15. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
16. People Want To Hear About Love
17. Big Box
18. Monsanto Years
19. Cowgirl In The Sand
20. Workin’ Man
21. I Won’t Quit
22. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
23. Mansion On The Hill
24. Love And Only Love

25. Vampire Blues


You can find more information about Young’s current tour rarities by clicking here.

The History Of Rock – a brand new monthly magazine from the makers of Uncut – a brand new monthly magazine from the makers of Uncut – is now on sale in the UK. Click here for more details.

Meanwhile, the November 2015 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring Rod Stewart, Joanna Newsom, Julian Cope, Otis Redding, John Grant, The Doors, Harmonia, Linda Ronstadt, Dave Gahan, John Cooper Clarke and more.

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.


Latest Issue