Brian Eno to reissue four albums along with rare and unreleased material

Four albums plus rarities due in December...

Trending Now

Four albums plus rarities due in December…

Brian Eno has announced expanded editions of his albums Nerve Net, The Shutov Assembly, Neroli and The Drop.


The reissues span the period 1992 – 1997 and will be reissued as a 2CD set containing the original album as well as an additional disc of unreleased and rare work specific to each record.

Nerve Net includes the first ever commercial release of legendary lost Eno album My Squelchy Life; The Shutov Assembly features an album’s worth of unreleased recordings from the same period; Neroli includes an entire unreleased hour-long Eno ambient work New Space Music; and The Drop includes 9 rarely heard tracks from the Eno archives.

Each album comes in deluxe casebound packaging and is accompanied by a 16 page booklet compiling photos, images and writing by Eno that is relevant to each release.


three of the albums are also being made available as gatefold double vinyl release containing the original audio only, but accompanied by a download card and containing printed inner sleeves with the content from the CD booklets.

All are released on December 1 on All Saints Records.

Nerve Net:

CD track listing

Disc 1 – Nerve Net

1. Fractal Zoom 2. Wire Shock 3. What Actually Happened? 4. Pierre In Mist 5. My Squelchy Life 6. Juju Space Jazz 7. The Roil, The Choke 8. Ali Click 9. Distributed Being 10. Web 11. Web (Lascaux Mix) 12. Decentre

Disc 2 – My Squelchy Life

1. I Fall Up 2. The Harness 3. My Squelchy Life 4. Tutti Forgetti 5. Stiff 6. Some Words 7. Juju Space Jazz 8. Under 9. Everybody’s Mother 10. Little Apricot 11. Over

Vinyl track listing

Side A A1. Fractal Zoom A2. Wire Shock A3. What Actually Happened?

Side B B1. Pierre In Mist B2. My Squelchy Life B3. Juju Space Jazz B4. The Roil, The Choke

Side C C1. Ali Click C2. Distributed Being C3. Web

Side D D1. Web (Lascaux Mix) D2. Decentre

The Shutov Assembly

CD track listing

Disc 1 – The Shutov Assembly

1. Triennale 2. Alhondiga 3. Margraph 4. Lanzarote 5. Francisco 6. Riverside 7. Innocenti 8. Stefelijk 9. Ikebukuro 10. Cavallino

Disc 2 – bonus material

1. Eastern Cities 2. Empty Platform 3. Big Slow Arabs 4. Storm 5. Rendition 6. Prague 7. Alhondiga Variation

Vinyl edition

Side A A1. Triennale A2. Alhonidga A3. Markgraph

Side B B1. Lanzarote B2. Francisco B3. Cavallino

Side C C1. Riverside C2. Innocenti C3. Stefelijk

Side D D1. Ikebukro

Neroli (Thinking Music Part IV)

CD track listing

Disc 1 – Neroli

Disc 2 – New Space Music

(There is no vinyl edition of Neroli due to the artist’s wish not to break up the music with side splits)

The Drop

CD track listing

Disc 1 – The Drop

1. Slip, Dip 2. But If 3. Belgian Drop 4. Cornered 5. Block Drop 6. Out / Out 7. Swanky 8. Coasters 9. Blissed 10. M.C. Organ 11. Boomcubist 12. Hazard 13. Rayonism 14. Dutch Blur 15. Back Clack 16. Dear World 17. Iced World

Disc 2 – bonus material

1. Never Stomp 2. Systems Piano 3. Bonk 12 4. Luxor Night Car 5. Targa Summer 6. Cold 7. Little Slicer 8. Surf Birds 9. Targa

Vinyl edition

Side A A1. Slip, Dip A2. But If A3. Belgian Drop A4. Cornered A5. Block Drop A6. Out / Out A7. Swanky

Side B B1. Coasters B2. Blissed B3. M.C. Organ B4. Boomcubist B5. Hazard

Side C C1. Rayonism C2. Dutch Blur C3. Back Clack C4. Dear World C5. Slicing System C6. Sharply Cornered

Side D D1. Iced World


Latest Issue