Tour Amos Album Tracks Revealed

Tour Amos Album Tracks Revealed

Tori Amos has just announced the tracklisting for her new forthcoming album “American Doll Posse”.

The album, her ninth was written and self produced by Amos at Martian
Engineering in Cornwall, England.

This is her first studio album since 2005’s “The Beekeeper, although last year she released a greatest hits box set, “A Piano: The Collection”.

Released on May 1, the album is followed by a world tour starting in Rome on May 28, including three UK dates, she performs at the Hammersmith Apollo on July 3 and 4 and at Manchester Apollo on July 5.

Amos will also be playing two festival dates, the Irish based Oxygen July 9 and Scotland’s T In The Park on July 8.

The full track listing is as follows:

Yo George
Big Wheel
Bouncing off Clouds
Teenage Hustling
Digital Ghost
You Can Bring Your Dog
Mr. Bad Man
Fat Slut
Girl Disappearing
Secret Spell
Devils and Gods
Body and Soul
Father's Son
Programmable Soda
Code Red
Roosterspur Bridge
Beauty of Speed
Almost Rosey
Velvet Revolution
Dark Side of the Sun
Posse Bonus
Smokey Joe

More information available here from


Editor's Letter

The return of The Aphex Twin, and Caustic Window

Last year, Warp Records embarked on a campaign for Boards Of Canada's "Tomorrow's Harvest" comeback that was notable for its obtuseness. Unmarked 12-inches were hidden in record stores, strings of numbers and inexplicable broadcasts were strewn enigmatically across the internet. At one point, I...