Rolling Stones Release 'Shine A Light' Live Album

Rolling Stones Release 'Shine A Light' Live Album

The Rolling Stones are set to release new live album featuring tracks from their forthcoming Scorsese directed live film 'Shine A Light'.

The album features 22 tracks recorded at New York's Beacon Theatre, including 'Loving Cup' featuring guest White Stripes' frontman Jack White.

The album is set for release on April 7, just prior to the films' UK nationwide release on April 11.

In the meantime, click here check out this fabulous Rolling Stones competition to Win two tickets to the London premiere of 'Shine A Light on April 2!

The full double-album tracklisting is:

'Jumping Jack Flash'
'She Was Hot'
'All Down The Line'
'Loving Cup' (with Jack White)
'As Tears Go By'
'Some Girls'
'Just My Imagination'
'Faraway Eyes'
'Champagne And Reefer' (with Buddy Guy)
'Tumbling Dice'
'You Got The Silver'

'Sympathy For The Devil'
'Live With Me' (with Christina Aguilera)
'Start Me Up'
'Brown Sugar'
'(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction'
'Paint It Black'
'Little T&A'
'I'm Free'
'Shine A Light'


Editor's Letter

The Fourth Uncut Playlist Of 2015

This week's big distraction has been what appears to be a crazy number of early Aphex Twin tracks accumulating on Soundcloud (I've added the link below). Among the new stuff, though, please try Bop English; the new solo project of James Petralli from White Denim.