11 track EP includes live versions and remixes


Radiohead have confirmed that they will be reissuing a rare EP from 2004 this May.

“Com Lag (2+2+5)” was originally released in the Japan and Australia territories, but on April 16 will be available in the UK.

A US release is scheduled for May 8.

The EP’s tracklisting is as follows:


Remyxmomatosis (Cristian Vogel RMX)

I Will (Los Angeles Version)

Paperbag Writer

I Am A Wicked Child

I Am Citizen Insane

Skttrbrain (Four Tet Remix)

Gagging Order

Fog (Again) (Live)

Where Bluebirds Fly

2+2=5 (Live At Belfort Festival)