These are his first UK shows since 2013

Loudon Wainwright III has announced his first UK dates since 2013. His shows will include a concert at the London Palladium. Special guest on all shows will be Chaim Tannenbaum.

Wainwright’s most recent album, Haven’t Got The Blues (Yet), was released in July last year on Proper Records.

Wainwright will play:

Wed Oct 12: CAMBRIDGE CORN EXCHANGE
Fri Oct 14: MANCHESTER BRIDGEWATER HALL
Sat Oct 15: BEXHILL DE LA WARR PAVILION
Mon Oct 17: BRISTOL ST GEORGES HALL
Tues Oct 18: BIRMINGHAM TOWN HALL
Thurs Oct 20: MILTON KEYNES THE STABLES
Fri Oct 21: LONDON PALLADIUM
Sun Oct 23: LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC
Mon Oct 24: GATESHEAD SAGE
Tues Oct 25: YORK BARBICAN
Thurs Oct 27: SHEFFIELD CITY HALL BALLROOM
Fri Oct 28: HEBDEN BRIDGE THE TRADES CLUB
Sat Oct 29: GLASGOW ROYAL CONCERT HALL
Mon Oct 31: CORK OPERA HOUSE
Tues Nov 1: LIMERICK LIMETREE THEATRE
Wed Nov 2: BELFAST MANDELA HALL
Sat Nov 5: GALWAY SEAPOINT
Sun Nov 6: DUBLIN VICAR STREET

The October 2016 issue of Uncut is now on sale in the UK – featuring our cover story on David Bowie, plus Margo Price, Lou Reed, David Crosby, Devendra Banhart, Van Der Graaf Generator, The Turtles, The Beatles, Granny Takes A Trip, Kate Bush, Drive-By Truckers, Jack White, Ray Charles, Led Zeppelin, Wilco and more plus 32 pages of reviews and our free 15-track CD

Uncut: the spiritual home of great rock music.