The Men release their new album, Tomorrow's Hits, on March 3. We're delighted to be able to bring you an exclusive stream of the album - which you can scroll down to hear. The album follows last year's New Moon album and Campfire Songs EP and was recorded at Brooklyn's Strange Weather studios. It will be released on Sacred Bones. You can pre-order Tomorrow's Hits via the label's website here. The tracklisting for Tomorrow's Hits is:

The Men release their new album, Tomorrow’s Hits, on March 3.

We’re delighted to be able to bring you an exclusive stream of the album – which you can scroll down to hear.

The album follows last year’s New Moon album and Campfire Songs EP and was recorded at Brooklyn’s Strange Weather studios. It will be released on Sacred Bones. You can pre-order Tomorrow’s Hits via the label’s website here.

The tracklisting for Tomorrow’s Hits is:

Dark Waltz

Get What You Give

Another Night

Different Days

Sleepless

Pearly Gates

Settle Me Down

Going Down

Meanwhile, The Men will tour the UK and Europe in March:

Thursday, March 13, Sheffield – The Harley

Friday, March 14, Brighton – The Haunt

Sunday, March 16, Holland, Amsterdam – Doka

Monday, March 17, Germany, Hamburg – Hafenklang

Tuesday, March 18, Denmark, Copenhagen – Loppen

Friday, March 21, Czech Republic Prague 007

Saturday, March 22, Switzerland Zurich La Parenthese

Sunday, March 23, Italy Milan Rocket

Tuesday, March 25, Germany Cologne MTC

Wednesday, March 26, France Paris Fleche d’Or

Thursday, March 27, London Village Underground

Friday, March 28, Liverpool East Village Arts Club

Saturday, March 29, Glasgow Broadcast

Sunday, March 30, Leeds Brudenell

Visit our dedicated features section, with plenty of our best long pieces archived there. You can find it here.

Uncut is now available as a digital edition! Download here on your iPad/iPhone and here on your Kindle Fire or Nook.