Up The Shambles track listing revealed


[b]Babyshambles[/b]’ first ever live performance DVD is being released early next month.

‘Up The Shambles – Live In Manchester’ was filmed at the city’s Ritz venue in September 2004, shortly after [b]Pete Doherty[/b]’s departure from [b]The Libertines[/b].

The DVD captures the band performing raw versions of later singles and debut album tracks ‘Fuck Forever’, ‘Killamangiro’ and ‘Albion’ which also features vocals by [b]Dot Allison[/b].

Allsion in fact appears as guest vocalist on several of the tracks at the Ritz show.

Bonus features include behind-the-scenes footage with Babyshambles, including full Pete Doherty solo acoustic performances of Libertines tracks ‘Time For Heroes’ and ‘Can’t Stand Me Now’.

The DVD is released on November 5 through Eagle Vision.

Up The Shambles track listing is:

[b]1. The Man Who Came To Stay

2. Do You Know Me

3. In Love With A Feeling

4. Babyshambles

5. Gang of Gin

6. Fuck Forever

7. I Mean You No Harm*

8. Sheepskin

9. Tearaway*

10. Don’t Look Back Into the Sun*

11. Time For Heroes*

12. Albion*

13. I Wanna Break Your Heart*

14. What Katy Did

15. Killamangiro

16. My Darling Clementine

17. Blackboy Lane

18. Wolfman[/b]

*featuring Dot Allison on guest vocals