News

Watch Jimmy Page unveil unreleased Led Zeppelin tracks tonight!

Watch Jimmy Page unveil unreleased Led Zeppelin tracks tonight!

Jimmy Page will introduce music from his brand-new remasters of Led Zeppelin albums I, II and III at 7.30pm BST.

Page will present the music live from the legendary L’Olympia Theatre in Paris, which is where the companion audio for Led Zeppelin I was recorded 45 years ago.

This will be followed by a question and answer session drawn from questions submitted by fans across the world.

Finally, both at the venue and online the brand new video for "Whole Lotta Love" will see its world premiere.

Just click back here at 7.30pm BST (or 2.30pm EDT and 11.30am PDT, in you're watching from the States) and - as if by magic - watch Page reveal all live through the embed below.

Visit our dedicated features section, with plenty of our best long pieces archived there. You can find it here.

Uncut is now available as a digital edition! Download here on your iPad/iPhone and here on your Kindle Fire or Nook.


Newsletter


Editor's Letter

Robert Plant, Tom Petty, The Beatles, King Crimson, Bobby Womack: inside the new Uncut!


Welcome to the new issue of Uncut! John’s on holiday this week – he was last seen disappearing into darkest Gloucestershire – so it falls to me to show you around this month's edition instead.

Our exclusive cover story finds us catching up with Robert Plant...