Hear new Black Sabbath song "God Is Dead?"

Hear new Black Sabbath song "God Is Dead?"

Black Sabbath have revealed their new single "God Is Dead?". Scroll down to hear the song now.

The 8:51 minute long song is taken from Black Sabbath's much-anticipated new album 13 due for release on June 11.

13 is the first album Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler have recorded together since 1978's Never Say Die!. The album will be available in a number of different formats, including the Standard CD album release, a deluxe double CD album (which includes a second disc of bonus material), 12-inch heavyweight vinyl (180g) in a gatefold sleeve plus a super-deluxe box set containing a Black Sabbath - The Reunion documentary. Three extra tracks set to appear on the deluxe edition of 13 have also just been announced. Scroll down to see the full album tracklisting now.

In advance of the new album, Black Sabbath will tour Australia, New Zealand and play a show at Ozzfest in Japan.

The full 13 tracklist is:

'End of the Beginning'
'God is Dead?'
'Age of Reason'
'Live Forever'
'Damaged Soul'
'Dear Father'

Bonus deluxe edition tracks:

'Peace of Mind'

Uncut is now available as a digital edition! Download here on your iPad/iPhone and here on your Kindle Fire or Nook.

Special offer!
For one week only, subscribe to Uncut from only £15.35 and save up to 50%! Don’t miss out on this great offer as it won’t be around for long. Please note, the 50% discount is available to UK Direct Debit subscribers only.


Editor's Letter

The Fourth Uncut Playlist Of 2015

This week's big distraction has been what appears to be a crazy number of early Aphex Twin tracks accumulating on Soundcloud (I've added the link below). Among the new stuff, though, please try Bop English; the new solo project of James Petralli from White Denim.